Interweave Summer Preview

It’s up! I can’t wait to get the magazine! I’m in love with the tank on the cover.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristen
    Apr 25, 2008 @ 19:42:08

    I am really digging the apres surf hoodie. I’ve been obsessed with lace lately. 😉

    Reply

  2. Heather Narbit
    Apr 30, 2008 @ 10:04:33

    That hoodie is gorgeous! I can’t imagine handknitting SO much lace, though I’m in love with lace patterns, too. They just take me so much longer.

    I’m disappointed with Wendy Bernard’s pattern. I love so many of her things, but this one is just sort of boxy. It seems uninspired.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

