Happiness is …

 

a package from Webs on your front porch!

What’s inside you ask?

 

 

IMG_3107

All of this yarn has a purpose already. The Noro’s going toward a Sunrise Circle and the Kid Silk Night is going toward a  Christmas present and a lace wrap for me. I’ve been wanting to try Eucalan, and I have a few handwashes waiting already. I got both the lavender and original scents.
As you can tell, I can finally upload pictures again. I still haven’t found my old card reader, but four stores later, I bought a new one. Best Buy only had a $30 version, none in the mall, Target was out, so thank you Fry’s!

I also bought fabric to line my Noro bag today! I can’t wait to finish this project. Stitching those little flowers on has taken longer than I thought. I’m just about done, so lining will be the next step, then handles. I think it’s going to look beautiful.

My husband and I are off to Austin for the Fourth of July. Happy Independence Day!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. annsdoll
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 07:49:21

    Have fun in Austin. Say Hi to Jessica and Pete.

    Ann

    Reply

  2. Kristen
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 11:17:27

    The Noro is gorgeous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

