Sonny and Shear

I thought I’d ordered from Sonny and Shear before, but apparently not. I’d remember this kind of customer service! I placed an order last week for one skein of Dream in Color Classy and one Fiber Trends pattern. It arrived today with a handwritten thank-you card and two bags of Stash (ha, ha) tea to try. Plus, they bagged everything separately, my pattern was wrapped in plastic with the shipping list while my yarn had its own little protective bag with ribbons and all.

Not only is it smart to ship yarn wrapped to protect it from rain, ink, etc., but it was like getting a little present. Sure, a present I paid for, but it made me smile nonetheless.

IMG_4395

IMG_4394

Leave a Reply

