Happy blogiversary to me!

It’s been one year! Thanks for coming along for the ride!

To the side, you see the Robonaut pillow I made for my husband. He works on Robonaut. I knit this as a surprise while he was out of town one weekend. I used the Boba Fett chart and modified it to fit my needs. It’s one of my favorite projects.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristen
    Jan 27, 2009 @ 16:27:31

    Happy blogiversary! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Ami
    Jan 30, 2009 @ 07:08:17

    That pillow is so cute! Did Phil like it? You are so talented.

    Reply

  3. Yolande
    Mar 10, 2009 @ 22:32:25

    So cool! That’s so incredibly thoughtful and personalized. I bet Phil totally geeked out when he saw it. 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

