Hang In There



It’s not the iconic kitteh photo, but Plato likes to stick his head through the bars in our upstairs loft balcony. It worries me, but is oh so cute.

Still knitting away on the Auburn Camp Shirt (into the sleeve shaping on the back) and Norah Gaughan’s Pucker (a few inches into the front). I think I need a little something to finish quickly (did a Swiffer cover a few weeks back, and that was a good break), but I’m feeling lazy. I think I’ll take a break for a few days and see if the mojo returns.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. twistedtexan
    Jul 06, 2009 @ 06:31:56

    You always pick such beautiful patterns to knit. What yarn are you using for your pucker?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

