Girasole




photo

Originally uploaded by knitandwit

It’s done! It’s sitting upstairs on the guest bedroom drying. I can’t believe I finished it in just over a month. This is one of the largest projects I’ve ever done. It’s beautiful. Jared Flood is a genius.

This is actually a store sample, so I’m going to have to turn it over to Upstairs Studio for a few months. I already can’t wait to have it back. I’m so proud of it.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kristen
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 11:10:03

    It’s stunning and I can’t wait to see it in person. I can’t believe it only took you a month!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

